American Indian Graduate Center Announces New Board President and Members

5220111638123538The American Indian Graduate Center is proud to announce their newly elected officers and board members.

Grayson Noley (Choctaw Nation), will serve as Board President; Melanie Patten Fritzsche (Laguna Pueblo), as Vice President and Rose Graham (Navajo), as Secretary and Treasurer.  Walter Lamar (Blackfeet) and Joel Frank (Seminole Tribe of Florida) are new board members.  Other board members include Michael Bird (Kewa and Ohkay Owingeh Pueblos) and Danna R. Jackson, Esq. (Confederated Tribes of Salish and Kootenai).

Congratulations to the new board members and thank you to all the members for your time and dedication to AIGC!

For more information on the AIGC Board Members, click here.